The Prefect Team

Senior Prefects

Upon reaching Sixth Year at Kinross High School pupils are delighted to take on a greater role within the school. A few key aims of this year’s Sixth Year are to make a positive difference within the school, inspire younger pupils and of course to have fun! In order for this to be successful we have put together a strong team of Sixth Years, who are willingly committed to helping the school achieve excellence.

This team is made up of Senior Prefects, Prefects and the Year Heads. This year we have structured the Senior Prefect Team in a way that allows for productivity and focus within specific areas. This team consists of;

Senior Prefects

Head Girl: Charlotte Glover
Head Boy: Sulleyman Ulla

Benarty House Captains: Rana Brewer, Scarlett Small and Carly Mullen

Lomond House Captains: Esme Allen, Struan Fotheringhame and Katie Deas

Ochil House Captains: Kirsty Skea, Freddie Bull and Becky Moncur